Link copied to clipboard

GT Masters

2 seasons36 episodes
  • Сезон (новый)
  • Сезон (старый)
  • Date added (newest)
  • Date added (oldest)
  • Original date (newest)
  • Original date (oldest)


The ADAC GT Masters is a grand tourer-based auto racing series founded by the international Stéphane Ratel Organisation (SRO) and supported by the German ADAC automotive club. Similar to an earlier ADAC GT Cup series in the 1990s, the new GT Masters ran their first season in 2007.

Round 1 Motorsport Arena Oschersleben15 - 16 May

Round 2 Red Bull Ring12 - 13 June

Round 3 Circuit Zandvoort10 - 11 July

Round 4Nürburgring7 - 8 August

Round 5 EuroSpeedway Lausitz11 - 12 September

Round 6Sachsenring2 - 3 October

Round 7 Hockenheimring 23 - 24 October


Program nameGT Masters
Parent ChannelADAC
Number of seasons2
Number of episodes36
CategoryRacing coverage